RP logo w.png

CONTACTS

Kondratievsky.png

OFFICE | MOSCOW

Address: office 15, 5 Skakovaya str., Moscow, 125040

tel.: +7 (495) 122-23-54

e-mail: info@furs.su

SORTING | ST. PETERSBURG

Address: 72A Kondratievsky pr.,
St.-Petersburg, 195272

tel.: +7 (812) 454-75-54

e-mail: spb@furs.su

LEGAL INFORMATION

Legal address: 72A Kondratievsky pr.,
St.-Petersburg, 195272

OGRN: 1187746699887​

INN (TIN) / KPP: 7703463213/780401001

REFRIGERATION ROOM

Address: 7A Generala Khruleva str., 
St.-Petersburg, 197348

  • Vkontakte - черный круг
  • YouTube - черный круг
RP logo w.png

OFFICE IN MOSCOW

office 15, 5 Skakovaya str.,
Moscow, 125040

Avatar.png

REVZIN
ARKADIY

President

+7 (495) 122-23-54

revzin@furs.su

Plx.png

PLEHANOV
ALEXEY

General Director (CEO)

+7 (495) 122-23-54

plx@furs.su

Avatar.png

GASPAROVA
NATALYA

Financial Director

+7 (495) 122-23-54

gasparova@furs.su

Avatar.png

KOZLOVA
IRINA

Accountant

+7 (495) 122-23-54

kozlova@furs.su

Settlements with suppliers

Avatar.png

KOROTKOVA
NATALYA

Manager

+7 (495) 122-23-54

korotkova@furs.su; info@furs.su

Visa support

Volkov.png

VOLKOV
ANDREY

Expert

+7 (495) 122-23-54

info@furs.su

Sorting of goods

RP logo w.png

SORTING IN ST. PETERSBURG

72A, Kondratievsky pr.,
St. Petersburg, 195272

Sotnikov.png

SOTNIKOV
OLEG

Executive Director

+7 (812) 454-75-54

sotnikov@furs.su

Novikov.png

NOVIKOV
MAXIM

Deputy Director for Auction Work

+7 (812) 454-75-54

novikov@furs.su

Semchenko.png

SEMCHENKO
NATALYA

Chief Accountant

+7 (812) 454-75-54

semchenko@furs.su

Расчеты с контрагентами

Matushev.png

MATJUSHEV
ILYA

Head of Sales Department

+7 (812) 454-75-54

im@furs.susales@furs.su

Contracts with russian buyers

Stepanova

STEPANOVA
SVETLANA

Head of Logistics Department

Shipment and payment

Tkachenko.JPG

TKACHENKO
LUDMILA

Head of Procurement Department

+7 (812) 454-75-54

tkachenko@furs.su

Material and technical support

SotnikovA.jpg

SOTNIKOV
ARTEM

Marketing manager

+7 (812) 454-75-54

a.sotnikov@furs.su

Public relations, website and social media support, web-design